CRG Faculty Affiliate

Elizabeth Abel

John F. Hotchkis Chair in English, Professor

Kathryn Abrams

Herma Hill Kay Distinguished Professor of Law
School of Law

Charisma Acey

Associate Professor, Research Director
City & Regional Planning
Institute of Urban and Regional Development (IURD)

Nana Adusei-Poku

Assistant Professor, African Diasporic Art History
Art History

Alice M. Agogino

Distinguished Professor of the Graduate School, Roscoe and Elizabeth Hughes Chair in Mechanical Engineering (7/2008 - 12/2021), Product Design Concentration Founder and Head Advisor
Mechanical Engineering
MEng Program

Distinguished Professor of the Graduate School

Catherine Albiston

Jackson H. Ralston Professor of Law, Professor of Sociology, Faculty Director
School of Law
Center for the Study of Law and Society

Amani M. Allen

Professor of Community Health Sciences and Epidemiology
School of Public Health

Abbye Atkinson

Class of 1965 Assistant Professor of Law
School of Law

Paola Bacchetta

Professor, Principal Advisor
Gender & Women's Studies
CRG's Political Conflict, Gender and People's Rights Initiative

Patricia Baquedano-López

Associate Professor
Graduate School of Education